Interview with Tim Miller, Extreme Horror Author

martiniproductionsnyc

Tim Miller Tim Miller

Tim Miller is an extreme horror author who is doing incredibly well for himself. He has self published a total of 18 books, has an active Amazon store, and his latest books Hacked and Lady Cannibal have both been at #2 on hot new releases in Horror and Crime/Kidnapping. Him and I connected several months ago on social media and became fast friends (sharing a love of everything horror), and I was lucky enough to get selected to appear on the cover of Hacked (my husband, Tom O’Brien, did the photography)! As a writer, he’s super prolific (he publishes a new novel every 4-6 weeks and tries to put out short stories in between)! Below, he answers my questions.Lady Cannibal

Hacked Cover

Did you always want to write horror?

When I was real young I wrote mostly adventure type stuff. But since I was in Junior High I always wanted…

View original post 1,103 more words

Leave a Reply

